A few words of thanks


One of the things about WordPress I really like is the stats.  It is always suprising to me to see how many people read the words I write. Suprising and very heart warming.  You see, when I write, whatever it is, I am really just assuming that only a couple of people will read it.  It is that whole thing about writing for yourself versus writing for an audience.  I could do the latter but I do not think I would be giving it my all.

The fact that people in Britain and America read my blog is lovely.  However to see that there are also people who read it from Spain, Phillipines, Germany and Holland is amazing. 

So to you, dear reader, wherever you may be from, thank you.

Leave a Reply

