Answers to questions


So yesterday I invited you all to ask me anything.

It was not a success!!

However i present the three questions I received and the answers I gave.

1 – Who let the dogs out? Ah that would be me.

2 – Who was that masked man? That would be Frank Costanzas Lawyer

3 – Lobster or Crabs? I reckon Crabs, if mutated, would pose a bigger threat to humanity than mutated Lobsters.  Please see the works of Guy N Smith for further proof.

That is them all.  Thank you to those who did participate.

So the weekend approaches and I am currently thinking that I will paint my nails and re-watch the three Lord of the Rings films.  I recently started playing Lego Lord of the Rings and it has made me all sentimental for them.  I know though that I will feel sorry for Borimir – I always do!

So in closing I would just like to say if you want to follow me on Twitter I am @Lairdofdarkness

Have a great weekend kids and stay outta trouble!

x

 

 

Leave a Reply

