Compressed image is too big


The Doctor was no help. He just kept telling me to go for the vision implant and upgrade. I don’t trust those things but decided not to tell him that. They have a file on me and that may be enough to mark me as a trouble maker.  Not having an implant probably makes me stand out to them by not flagging exactly what I do and where I go.
I prefer to stay invisible.
However more and more things are converted to 8 dimensions everyday. Pretty much everywhere I look, I see error messages. My city has turned from a shining granite beauty into a mass of signs telling me I must upgrade to see the reality.
This is reality though, not that.  Yet its getting harder to live as we once did and people just accept it, upgrade and ignore the consequences.
This is not the future I wanted.

Leave a Reply

