The best song EVER


A Flock Of Seagulls – Wishing (If I Had A Photogr…: http://youtu.be/opkzgLMH5MA

I’m feeling very 80s just now, so here is a blast of electro brilliance for you.
Air synth at the ready and those that can…..style your hair.
Electro lovers I salute you.

(There is a girl on this bus having a hands free phone conversation really loudly…..so I’m trying to drown out here unfeasibly annoying drone….in fact I think there may be no one on the other end and she is just having a loud, mundane conversation with herself).

Leave a Reply

