My Favourite Monkees Song ( that you have probably never heard )


There is something very lovely about this track.  I first heard it when, on a rare impulse buy, I picked up the Definitive Monkees many years ago.  Memories of the Tv show came flooding back with the opening track and I found myself wishing that they would release it on DVD.

So the tracks were playing away in the background while I pottered about the house and then this one came on.

I was instantly hooked.  As much as I love the whole CD , this is the track that gets played far more often than the others.

So as it is Friday and I am heading home from work, I felt that this was the best time to share it with you all.

Have a good one people

Love n Hugs

Leave a Reply

