If you are reading this, then it has worked


I am trying a new way to communicate with the past.  I have no idea if it will work.  Indeed if it does, then I will never know.  If the lessons I tell you about here are received and understood, then the changes that you will make will resonate across time and my reality will be re-written in such a way that I will be unaware of the changes.

I hope this happens.

You have no idea how much I hope it does.

Last night I walked home under the sodium lighting of the streetlamps.  One each and every third one there is a combined camera and microphone.  The enemy is everywhere we are told.  Personal freedom is no longer an option.  If something is not done now to stop the enemies of our state, then they will have won.  So on average, every walk home means I am recorded about four thousand times, give or take.

I often wonder who watches it all.  Who is given the job of keeping tabs on me.  Do I have my own agent, who observes everything I do and say, in the hope that I can be arrested and detained without charge?  These are the things that keep me awake at night.

It was during the most recent of these sleepless nights I decided to do something.  My room is spacious at least but it is also full of electronic equipment that is always on.  I may plan against the state in the comfort of my own room, so they monitor me constantly.

They are doing this to everyone though, well everyone except the high up politicians of course.  They are exempt because….well because!

You see, something has gone very wrong with this world.  I do not know when you are receiving this, assuming that someone is, but here it is year 23.  I vaguely remember a time before that had a different date but like so much from those days, it is fuzzy and remains in the shadows of my mind, unwilling or unable to come out into the light.

They say it is in the food.  Yet I am told by the newsmedia, that the traitors would say that.

Yes I cannot shake the feeling that it was not always like this.  Hence why I am sending this warning to you.  At the moment my watchers can see me lying down in my bed.  The temperature of the room is the fixed one of a sleeping person and as far as they are aware, I am almost asleep.

However in my mind I am sat at a giant typewriter with normal sized keys.  Each keystroke is making a satisfying noise that pleases me.  I am writing this to you in my imagination and sending it via the power of my mind, through the eras.

I hope.

So what warnings do I have?  Well firstly I would not know exactly where to start.  This all seems so normal now, as if it has always been like this.  At some point our personal freedom was taken away.  Since it is unlikely to have happened in one go, due to what I would expect would be a public uproar, it came slowly, over the course of many years.  A little taken  away every so often and those who speak out, labelled as mad, traitors and worse.  Keep an eye out for the start of that.  I have a feeling that may be the only time it can be stopped dead.

Also watch out for the rise in division between people.  Races, sexes, religions all pitted against each other. A divided populace is easier to control certainly but with that comes violence.  Not a day goes by without the newsmedia reporting of another group of traitors attacking the ordinary people.  The proud people.  The right people.

Everything here is now red, white and blue.  Those are the correct colours apparently but only those three and only in the correct sanctioned patterns.

Sometimes it looks pretty though but mostly it is garish.  A few outlets for individuality are allowed but it is all controlled and the illusion of choice is just that.  I am currently classed as a Red but for a long while I wore only White.

Someone has turned up the speakers in my living space.  The outside interference is making it hard to…..

Hard to..

Har….

Everything is Red, White and Blue now.  Choose colour.  Any colour.  Mix your colours.

Mix…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They know.

 

Leave a Reply

